"" Using Data to Improve Care for Children EKG
NEDARC Can Help
Home >

Who Is Your State or Territory Contact?

Find your State or Territory Contact by matching the colors on the map with the legend below the map.

Atim Effiong
Atim.Effiong@hsc.utah.edu
+1 (801) 585-9158

""Mike Ely
Michael.Ely@hsc.utah.edu
+1 (801) 585-9761

""Andrea Genovesi
Andrea.Genovesi@hsc.utah.edu
+1 (801) 213-3204

""Braden Green
Braden.Green@hsc.utah.edu
+1 (801) 587-7368

""Chris Hoffman
Chris.Hoffman@hsc.utah.edu
+1 (801) 581-5278

""Eddie Zamora
Eduardo.Zamora@hsc.utah.edu
+1 (801) 587-7554

Map of the United States and the Territories

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

rev. 14-Jan-2019

 

 

 

Place section image here
Resource Library

Link 1
(Description of link)

 

Disclaimer | Website Feedback | U of U
© NEDARC 2010
(In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, the information in this site is
available in alternate formats upon request.)