"" Using Data to Improve Care for Children EKG
NEDARC Can Help
Home >

Faculty & Staff

Select a name for additional information or click on an e-mail address to send an e-mail.
 (Ordered alphabetically by last name.)

National EMSC Data Analysis Resource Center - Faculty & Staff

Stephanie Busch BS, NREMT
Data Analyst
801-581-5278Stephanie.Busch@hsc.utah.edu
Michael Ely MHRM
NEDARC Director
801-585-9761Michael.Ely@hsc.utah.edu
Andrea Genovesi MA
Education Coordinator
801-213-3204Andrea.Genovesi@hsc.utah.edu
Craig Hemingway EMT-I
EMS Specialist
801-587-7554Craig.Hemingway@hsc.utah.edu
Maggie Mair BA
Administrative Assistant
801-585-9158margaret.mair@hsc.utah.edu
Lenora Olson PhD, MA
Principal Investigator
801-585-9160Lenora.Olson@hsc.utah.edu
Rachel Richards MStat
Biostatistician
801-587-7563rachel.richards@hsc.utah.edu
Patty Schmuhl BA
Data Manager
801-213-3216Patricia.Schmuhl@hsc.utah.edu
Donald Vernon MD
Co-Investigator
801-587-7568Don.Vernon@hsc.utah.edu

 

 

rev. 12-Jun-2017

 

 

 

Place section image here

 

Disclaimer | Website Feedback | U of U
© NEDARC 2010
(In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, the information in this site is
available in alternate formats upon request.)