"" Using Data to Improve Care for Children EKG
NEDARC Can Help
Home >

Faculty & Staff

Select a name for additional information or click on an e-mail address to send an e-mail.
 (Ordered alphabetically by last name.)

National EMSC Data Analysis Resource Center - Faculty & Staff

Liz Brown
Administrative Assistant
801-213-3205Liz.Brown@hsc.utah.edu
Atim Effiong MPH
Data & Research Analyst
801-585-9158Atim.Effiong@hsc.utah.edu
Michael Ely MHRM
NEDARC Director
801-585-9761Michael.Ely@hsc.utah.edu
Andrea Genovesi MA
Operations Manager
801-213-3204Andrea.Genovesi@hsc.utah.edu
Braden Green MHA, MPA
Training & Development Coordinator
801-587-7368Braden.Green@hsc.utah.edu
Hilary Hewes MD
Co-Investigator
801-662-1000Hilary.Hewes@hsc.utah.edu
Chris Hoffman MBA
Communications & E-Learning Specialist
801-581-5278Chris.Hoffman@hsc.utah.edu
Lenora Olson PhD, MA
Principal Investigator
801-585-9160Lenora.Olson@hsc.utah.edu
Rachel Richards MStat
Biostatistician
801-587-7563Rachel.Richards@hsc.utah.edu
Patty Schmuhl BA
Data Manager
801-213-3216Patricia.Schmuhl@hsc.utah.edu
Eddie Zamora MPH
Research and Evaluation Specialist
801-587-7554Eduardo.Zamora@hsc.utah.edu

 

 

rev. 12-Jun-2017

 

 

 

Place section image here

 

Disclaimer | Website Feedback | U of U
© NEDARC 2010
(In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, the information in this site is
available in alternate formats upon request.)